Grundy County, Iowa

 Soil & Water Conservation District



(left to right)


Harvin Meyer, Assistant Commissioner

Jim Everts

Steve Henze

Jim Kadner, Vice-chair

Fred Abels, Chair
John Oltman, Assistant Commissioner

Don Davidson, Treasurer

NRCS Staff

(left to right)


Heather Kitzman, Soil Conservation Aide

Nicky Williams, Resource Conservationist

Gary Hillmer, District Conservationist

Denise Freeseman, Conservation Assistant
Peggy Rash-Daniels, Soil Technician